2019 Move-In/Move-Out Schedule

To review the new 2019 Move-in/Move-out Guidelines Presentation, click here.

Tampa Convention Center Day Date Time
*Targeted move-in 300sf or larger Thursday 9/26/19 8:00am-4:30pm
*Targeted move-in 300sf or larger Friday 9/27/19 8:00am-4:30pm
Move-In Saturday 9/28/19 8:00am-4:30pm
Move-In Sunday 9/29/19 8:00am-4:30pm
Move-In Monday 9/30/19 8:00am-4:30pm
Show – 1st Floor
Show – 2nd Floor
Show – 3rd Floor
Tuesday 10/01/19 9:00am-6:00pm
9:00am-6:00pm
10:00am-6:00pm
Show – 1st Floor
Show – 2nd Floor
Show – 3rd Floor
Wednesday 10/02/19 9:00am-6:00pm
9:00am-6:00pm
10:00am-6:00pm
Show – 1st Floor
Show – 2nd Floor
Show – 3rd Floor
Thursday 10/03/19 9:00am-3:00pm
9:00am-3:00pm
10:00am-3:00pm
Move-Out Thursday 10/03/19 3:00pm-8:00pm
Move-Out Friday 10/04/19 8:00am-4:30pm
Move-Out Saturday 10/05/19 8:00am-12:00pm
All trucks checked in by 11am Saturday 10/06/19 11:00am
Forced Freight Deadline Saturday 10/06/19 12:00 Noon

*Direct inquiries for coordination to Courtney Erhardt, cerhardt@nullnmma.org, 312-946-6237