Contact Us

Find the right IBEX team member to help you:

About IBEX

Anne Dunbar

Anne Dunbar

Show Director
T: 716–662–4708
anne@nullibexshow.com

Tina Sanderson

Tina Sanderson

North American Sales Director
T: 843-936-6112
tina@nullibexshow.com

Kate Holden

Kate Holden

Marketing & Communication Director
T: 207-221-6651
kate@nullibexshow.com

Rens-Jan van Vliet

Rens-Jan van Vliet

Global Sales & Marketing
Office: +31 20 549 3060
Cell: +31 6 23 86 88 62
Skype: rens.v.vliet
r.v.vliet@nullrai.nl

Sarah Devlin

Sarah Devlin

Education Director
T: 207-221-6652
sarah@nullibexshow.com

Courtney Erhardt

Courtney Erhardt

Operations Manager, NMMA
T: 312–946–6237
F: 312–946–0401
cerhardt@nullnmma.org

Joanne Miller

Joanne Miller

Registration Manager, NMMA
T: 312–946–6245
F: 312–946–0401
jmiller@nullnmma.org

Rachel Harmon

Rachel Harmon

Project Manager, NMMA
Innovation Awards
T: 312-946-6247
F: 312–946–0401
rharmon@nullnmma.org

IBEX’s International Sales Team

Suzanna Kovacevic

Australia & New Zealand

Suzanna Kovacevic

+61 438 22 46 09
suzanna@nullraiaust.com

Simon Ding

China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macau

Simon Ding

CHC Exhibition Service
+86 21 3323 1328
simon@nullchcbiz.com

Laurent Subra

France

Laurent Subra

Pyrenees Media
T: +33 602 05 98 70
laurent@nullpyreneesmedia.com

Gabi Schwager

Germany

Gabi Schwager

T: +49 211 869 314 60
Cell: +49 173 231 00 90
gabi@nullexhibitioncoach.com

Eva Green

Italy

Eva Green

Ediconsult Int
T: +39 010 583 684
mets@nullediconsult.com

Roberta Pecini

Italy

Roberta Pecini

Ediconsult Int
T: +39 010 583 684
mets@nullediconsult.com

Richard Kostuch

Poland

Richard Kostuch

T: +48 695 532 248
uniqpolcouncil@nullgmail.com

Tae-Jik Chae

South-Korea

Tae-Jik Chae

Kong Myong E&T
T: +82 277 867 92
raikorea@nullnaver.com

Victor Dorado

Spain, Portugal and South America

Victor Dorado

Expertrade
T: +34 606 547 314
vdorado@nullexpertrade.biz

Julia Hallam

United Kingdom

Julia Hallam

JH Media Sales
T: +44 1621 855 890
Cell: +44 7971 504995
juliahallam@nullmetstrade.biz

Ed Underwood

United Kingdom

Ed Underwood

JH Media Sales
Tel: +44 7967 155 452
edunderwood@nullmetstrade.biz