Contact Us

Find the right IBEX team member to help you:

About IBEX

Anne Dunbar

Anne Dunbar

Show Director
anne@nullibexshow.com

Tina Sanderson

Tina Sanderson

North American Sales Director
T: 843-936-6112
tina@nullibexshow.com

Kate Holden

Kate Holden

Marketing & Communication Director
T: 207-747-4910
kate@nullibexshow.com

Patty Lawrence

Patty Lawrence

Education Director
T: 513-919-4857
patty@nullibexshow.com

Courtney Erhardt

Courtney Erhardt

Operations Manager, NMMA
T: 312–946–6237
F: 312–946–0401
cerhardt@nullnmma.org

Joanne Miller

Joanne Miller

Registration Support, NMMA
T: 312–946–6245
F: 312–946–0401
jmiller@nullnmma.org

Rachel Harmon

Rachel Harmon

Innovation Awards, NMMA
T: 312-946-6247
rharmon@nullnmma.org

Nick Ligammari

Nick Ligammari

IBEX Docks, NMMA
T: 312-946-6279
nligammari@nullnmma.org

Andrew Golden

Andrew Golden

Principal, Rushton Gregory Communications
T: 617-413-6521
agolden@nullrushtongregory.com

 

IBEX’s International Sales Team

Suzanna Kovacevic

Australia & New Zealand

Suzanna Kovacevic

T: +61 438 22 46 09
suzanna@nullraiaust.com

Tim Hu

China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macau

Tim Hu

T: +86 21 333 60 701
china@nullrai-global.com

Laurent Subra

France

Laurent Subra

Pyrenees Media
T: +33 602 05 98 70
laurent@nullpyreneesmedia.com

Claudia Raei

Germany

Claudia Raei

T: +49 173 79 11 049
c.raei@nullrai.nl

Eva Green

Italy

Eva Green

Ediconsult Int
T: +39 010 583 684
mets@nullediconsult.com

Roberta Pecini

Italy

Roberta Pecini

Ediconsult Int
T: +39 010 583 684
mets@nullediconsult.com

Richard Kostuch

Poland

Richard Kostuch

T: +48 695 532 248
uniqpolcouncil@nullgmail.com

Victor Dorado

Spain, Portugal and South America

Victor Dorado

Expertrade
T: +34 606 547 314
vdorado@nullexpertrade.biz

Açelya Bayraktar

Turkey

Açelya Bayraktar

T: +90 535 3628880
a.bayraktar@nullrai-global.com

Julia Hallam

United Kingdom

Julia Hallam

JH Media Sales
T: +44 1621 855 890
Cell: +44 7971 504995
juliahallam@nullmetstrade.biz

Ed Underwood

United Kingdom

Ed Underwood

JH Media Sales
T: +44 7967 155 452
edunderwood@nullmetstrade.biz

Composites One

Sign up for IBEX Updates

Get important reminders about what's in store for IBEX 2022, and learn about trends, inspiring innovations, and industry education.

Subscribe

Anchor Exhibitors

Composites One