Contact Us

Find the right IBEX team member to help you:

About IBEX

Anne Dunbar

Anne Dunbar

Executive Director
anne@nullibexshow.com

Tina Sanderson

Tina Sanderson

Sales Director
T: 843-936-6112
tina@nullibexshow.com

Kate Holden

Kate Holden

Marketing & Communications Director
T: 207-747-4910
kate@nullibexshow.com

Patty Lawrence

Patty Lawrence

Education Director
T: 513-919-4857
patty@nullibexshow.com

Samantha Batson

Samantha Batson

Marketing Manager
sam@nullibexshow.com

Megan Davisson

Megan Davisson

Sales & Projects Manager
T: 859-512-1641
megan@nullibexshow.com

Courtney Erhardt

Courtney Erhardt

Operations Manager, NMMA
T: 312–946–6237
F: 312–946–0401
cerhardt@nullnmma.org

Joanne Miller

Joanne Miller

Registration Support, NMMA
T: 312–946–6245
F: 312–946–0401
jmiller@nullnmma.org

Rachel Harmon

Rachel Harmon

Innovation Awards, NMMA
T: 312-946-6247
rharmon@nullnmma.org

Frederike Volmer

Frederike Volmer

International Sales
T: +31 638 787 686
frederike@nullibexshow.com

Jeff Marquard

Jeff Marquard

Dock Manager
T: 312-946-6240
jmarquard@nullnmma.org

Andrew Golden

Andrew Golden

Principal, Rushton Gregory Communications
T: 617-413-6521
agolden@nullrushtongregory.com

IBEX’s International Sales Team

Suzanna Kovacevic

Australia, New Zealand

Suzanna Kovacevic

T: +61 438 22 46 09
suzanna@nullraiaust.com

Chris Shen

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

Chris Shen

T: +86 1350 165 2215
c.shen@nullrai-global.com

Cora Bao

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

Cora Bao

T: +86 1762 106 4740
c.bao@nullrai-global.com

Laurent Subra

France

Laurent Subra

Pyrenees Media
T: +33 602 05 98 70
laurent@nullpyreneesmedia.com

Claudia Raei

Germany

Claudia Raei

T: +49 173 79 11 049
c.raei@nullrai.nl

Eva Green

Italy

Eva Green

Ediconsult Int
T: +39 010 583 684
mets@nullediconsult.com

Roberta Pecini

Italy

Roberta Pecini

Ediconsult Int
T: +39 010 583 684
mets@nullediconsult.com

Atsushi Sasaki

Japan

Atsushi Sasaki

T: +81 80 431 10 358
a.sasaki@nullrai-global.com

No photo

Japan

Boris Dongelmans

T: +1 240 23 43 254
b.dongelmans@nullrai-global.com

Richard Kostuch

Poland

Richard Kostuch

T: +48 695 532 248
uniqpolcouncil@nullgmail.com

Regina Salazar

Spain, Portugal

Regina Salazar

Expertrade
T: +34 656 726 901
rsalazar@nullexpertrade.biz

Victor Dorado

Spain, Portugal, South America

Victor Dorado

Expertrade
T: +34 606 547 314
vdorado@nullexpertrade.biz

Açelya Bayraktar

Türkiye

Açelya Bayraktar

T: +90 535 3628880
a.bayraktar@nullrai-global.com

Julia Hallam

United Kingdom, Ireland

Julia Hallam

JH Media Sales
T: +44 1621 855 890
Cell: +44 7971 504995
juliahallam@nullmetstrade.biz

Corinna Francis

United Kingdom, Ireland

Corinna Francis

corinnafrancis@nullmetstrade.biz

Sign up for IBEX Updates

Get important reminders about what's in store for IBEX, and learn about trends, inspiring innovations, and industry education.

Subscribe

Anchor Exhibitors

Patrick Industries
Cartesius Industrial Solutions